Showing all 2 results

  • FL Concealed Carry & USCCA Basic Handgun


    Service Description This class fulfills all training requirements for the Florida Concealed Weapon or Firearm License as required by Florida Statute 790.06(2)(h)(7). Class Level: BeginnerCost: $75 Includes Range Fees and TargetsLength: 4 Hours Curriculum DescriptionThis is a 4 hour class designed to educate the student on the safe handling and use of a handgun. Topics…

  • a couple of guns that are laying on a table

    Range Time (Private Instruction)


    Service Description One-on-one range time with an Instructor coaching you. Class Level: AllCost: $25 Includes Range Fees and TargetsLength: 1 Hour Curriculum DescriptionFirearm manipulation and fundamentals of marksmanship. Live pistol shooting on the Firing Range.